Mark a user, group, or resource as no longer used in WorkMail¶
Description¶
Mark a user, group, or resource as no longer used in WorkMail. This action disassociates the mailbox and schedules it for clean-up. WorkMail keeps mailboxes for 30 days before they are permanently removed. The functionality in the console is Disable.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
OrganizationId[required] The identifier for the organization under which the WorkMail entity exists.
-
EntityId[required] The identifier for the member to be updated.
The identifier can be UserId, ResourceId, or Group Id, Username, Resourcename, or Groupname, or email.
- Entity ID: 12345678-1234-1234-1234-123456789012, r-0123456789a0123456789b0123456789, or S-1-1-12-1234567890-123456789-123456789-1234
- Email address: entity@domain.tld
- Entity name: entity
Value¶
An empty list.