Deletes a user profile¶
Description¶
Deletes a user profile. When a user profile is deleted, the user loses access to their EFS volume, including data, notebooks, and other artifacts.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
DomainId[required] The domain ID.
-
UserProfileName[required] The user profile name.
Value¶
An empty list.