Deletes a specified IngestConfiguration, so it can no longer be used to broadcast¶
Description¶
Deletes a specified IngestConfiguration, so it can no longer be used to broadcast. An IngestConfiguration cannot be deleted if the publisher is actively streaming to a stage, unless force is set to true.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
arn
[required] ARN of the IngestConfiguration.
force
Optional field to force deletion of the IngestConfiguration. If this is set to true when a participant is actively publishing, the participant is disconnected from the stage, followed by deletion of the IngestConfiguration. Default: false.
Value¶
An empty list.