Deletes a directory assessment and all associated data¶
Description¶
Deletes a directory assessment and all associated data. This operation permanently removes the assessment results, validation reports, and configuration information.
You cannot delete system-initiated assessments. You can delete customer-created assessments even if they are in progress.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
AssessmentId[required] The unique identifier of the directory assessment to delete.
Value¶
A list with the following syntax: