The DeleteCase API permanently deletes a case and all its associated resources from the cases data store¶
Description¶
The DeleteCase API permanently deletes a case and all its associated resources from the cases data store. After a successful deletion, you cannot:
- Retrieve related items
- Access audit history
- Perform any operations that require the CaseID
This action is irreversible. After you delete a case, you cannot recover its data.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
domainId[required] A unique identifier of the Cases domain.
-
caseId[required] A unique identifier of the case.
Value¶
An empty list.