Delete a distribution¶
Description¶
Delete a distribution.
Before you can delete a distribution, you must disable it, which requires permission to update the distribution. Once deleted, a distribution cannot be recovered.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
Id[required] The distribution ID.
-
IfMatchThe value of the
ETagheader that you received when you disabled the distribution. For example:E2QWRUHAPOMQZL.
Value¶
An empty list.